New look for the blog


new-blog-designIt is all change online for RevUK at the moment.  As many of you will hopefully have noticed, I have recently changed my blog theme and opted for a more contemporary and cleaner looking theme.

I am also pleased to have a theme with a library of images and which picks a different image when the blog is opened. Better still, it is another chance for me to enjoy (and share with you) some of my images form my trip to California earlier this year.

I hope that you like the look of the new blog theme and that you continue to find the posting useful and informative.  But, it is not stopping there, I am currently in the process of redeveloping the revsoft.co.uk website and I hope to have a new fresh look for the site online very soon – and with support for mobile devices.  Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

